KDHRA Executive


Position Name Email
OMHA Director Kevin Warren director.omha@kdhra.ca
Rep assignor Robert Ferguson assignor.rep@kdhra.ca
Referee-in-chief Kevin Lebelle referee.chief@kdhra.ca
Men's assignor Andy Kent assignor.mens@kdhra.ca
House League Hockey Director Mike Lucas director.house@kdhra.ca
Rules & Discipline Chris Conner rules.discipline@kdhra.ca
House League Assignor Michael Lee assignor.house@kdhra.ca
Secretary Craig Spencer secretary@kdhra.ca
Treasurer Dave Ruttle treasurer@kdhra.ca
Director of Development Ian Coutts development@kdhra.ca